top of page

Released May 5, 2023.


Irene Serra: Vocals
Andy Ruiz-Palma: Lead Guitar
Simon Rawling: Rhythm Guitar
Amy Baldwin: Double Bass
Nathan Mansfield: Violin, Trumpet


Merchandise is delivered in 100% recyclable paper padded envelopes.

Got A Little Rhythm! CD

VAT Included
  • Recorded at Lightship 95 Studios by Dave Holmes, London
    Mixed by Richard Sadler, London
    Mastered at Chesham Woods Studios by Preben Rausbjerg

    Artwork by Sara Soncini

    (P) and (C) 2023 - 9 Lives Records. All rights reserved.

  • Items will be shipped within 2 days of purchase. Deliveries will be made through Royal Mail as follows:

    • United Kingdom: UK Standard 1st Class
    • Rest of the world: International Standard
bottom of page