top of page

The debut album (digital download) released on July 12, 2019.


Irene Serra: Vocals
Andy Ruiz-Palma: Lead Guitar
Simon Rawling: Rhythm Guitar
Amy Baldwin: Double Bass
Nathan Mansfield: Violin, Trumpet (on Track 2)

Roseland Digital Download

VAT Included
  • Recorded at Porcupine Studios by Nick Taylor
    Mixed by Richard Sadler, London
    Mastered at Chesham Woods Studios by Preben Rausbjerg
    Artwork by Sara Soncini

    (P) and (C) 2019 - 9 Lives Records. All rights reserved.

bottom of page